Contact Us

We’re here to help. Contact our Agricultural, Dairy, Construction and Groundcare specialists today!

Case IH, Pottinger and Bednar equipment is sold through our T H WHITE ProAgri teams. Kverneland equipment is sold from our Hereford branch only.


Agriculture
     
Name Branch Mobile Email
Martin Payne Frome 07818 077591 martin.payne@thwhite.co.uk
Jamie Harraway Frome 07826 917955 jamie.harraway@thwhite.co.uk
Ray Bennett Frome 07710 985957 reb@thwhite.co.uk
Stuart Crook Frome – T H WHITE ProAgri 07831 249489 sjc@thwhite.co.uk
Brandon Wilcox Frome – T H WHITE ProAgri 07850 301575 brandon.wilcox@thwhite.co.uk
Ben Linton Hereford 07495 114479 ben.linton@thwhite.co.uk
Will Farr Hereford 07495 114325 will.farr@thwhite.co.uk
Andy Daffurn Huntley / Toddington / Knockdown  07860 331023 ard@thwhite.co.uk
Andy Taylor Knockdown 07831 255811 ajt@thwhite.co.uk
Marley Lawrence Knockdown 07483 037710 marley.lawrence@thwhite.co.uk
Ryan Lanfear Marlborough 07769 248602 rl@thwhite.co.uk
Paul Churches Marlborough 07702 724308 pac@thwhite.co.uk
Callum Rea Marlborough 07860 712963 callum.rea@thwhite.co.uk
Andy Symes Stockbridge – T H WHITE ProAgri 07920 028599 andy.symes@thwhite.co.uk
Chris Martin Stockbridge – T H WHITE ProAgri 07919 044389 chris.martin@thwhite.co.uk
Matthew Hooper Toddington 07824 607087 matthew.hooper@thwhite.co.uk
Colin Davis Toddington 07860 401211 cld@thwhite.co.uk
Tim Rochfort Toddington 07973 911934 tim.rochfort@thwhite.co.uk
Mike Quilter (Demonstrator) Toddington 07887 450200 mike.quilter@thwhite.co.uk

Dairy
     
Name Branch Mobile Email
Nigel Ellis Frome 07860 247367 nigel.ellis@thwhite.co.uk
Bob Gallop Frome 07831 883734 rg@thwhite.co.uk
Gary Grant Frome 07860 590701 gcg@thwhite.co.uk
George Eno Huntley 07860 497141 gte@thwhite.co.uk
Chris Newey Huntley 07880 798475 chris.newey@thwhite.co.uk
       

Construction
     
Name Branch Mobile Email
Adrian Lovegrove Marlborough 07717 486495 adrian.lovegrove@thwhite.co.uk
Steve Clucas-Tomlinson Marlborough 07860 593339 sct@thwhite.co.uk

Groundcare
     
Name Branch Mobile Email
Mike Harris Knockdown 07831 448337 mh@thwhite.co.uk
Stuart Fry Knockdown 07774 212926 swf@thwhite.co.uk
Mark Carter Reading 07917 172861 mark.carter@thwhite.co.uk
Matt Textor Reading 07733 306992 matt.textor@thwhite.co.uk
Harvey Brooke Redditch 07483 038769 harvey.brooke@thwhite.co.uk
Lee Miles Redditch 07855 251693 ljm@thwhite.co.uk
Rob Iddeson Stockbridge 07909 895502 rob.iddeson@thwhite.co.uk
Mark Zealander Stockbridge 07876 396635 mjz@thwhite.co.uk
Stuart Winwood Stockbridge 07483 037717 stuart.winwood@thwhite.co.uk