Contact Us

We’re here to help. Contact our Agricultural, Dairy, Construction and Groundcare specialists today!

Case IH and Pottinger equipment is sold through our T H WHITE ProAgri teams. Kverneland equipment is sold from our Hereford, Warwick and Stourport branches.


Agriculture
     
Name Branch Mobile Email
Jamie Harraway Frome 07826 917955 jamie.harraway@thwhite.co.uk
Ray Bennett Frome 07710 985957 reb@thwhite.co.uk
Stuart Crook Frome – T H WHITE ProAgri 07831 249489 sjc@thwhite.co.uk
Stuart Button Frome 07485 381477 stuart.button@thwhite.co.uk
Ben Linton Hereford 07495 114479 ben.linton@thwhite.co.uk
Tom Downes-Hopkins Hereford 07483 070854 thomas.downes-hopkins@thwhite.co.uk
Andy Daffurn Toddington / Huntley 07860 331023 ard@thwhite.co.uk
Andy Taylor Knockdown 07831 255811 ajt@thwhite.co.uk
Marley Lawrence Knockdown 07483 037710 marley.lawrence@thwhite.co.uk
Tom Keen Marlborough 07584 109561 tom.keen@thwhite.co.uk
Ryan Lanfear Marlborough 07769 248602 rl@thwhite.co.uk
Paul Churches Marlborough 07702 724308 pac@thwhite.co.uk
Sophie Taylor Marlborough 07483 097079 sophie.taylor@thwhite.co.uk
Jack Roberts Knockdown 07860 712963 Jack.roberts@thwhite.co.uk
Andy Symes Stockbridge – T H WHITE ProAgri 07920 028599 andy.symes@thwhite.co.uk
Chris Martin Stockbridge – T H WHITE ProAgri 07919 044389 chris.martin@thwhite.co.uk
Alex Ross Stourport 07792 438917 alex.ross@thwhite.co.uk
Matthew Hooper Toddington 07824 607087 matthew.hooper@thwhite.co.uk
Colin Davies Toddington 07860 401211 cld@thwhite.co.uk
Tim Rochfort (ATV Specialist) Toddington 07973 911934 tim.rochfort@thwhite.co.uk
Mike Quilter (Demonstrator) Toddington 07887 450200 mike.quilter@thwhite.co.uk
Andy Moore Warwick 07973 791794 andy.moore@thwhite.co.uk
Paul Simpson Warwick 07779 132551 paul.simpson@thwhite.co.uk

Dairy
     
Name Branch Mobile Email
Paul Derrick Frome 07850 605244 pfd@thwhite.co.uk

Gary Grant

Frome 07860 590701 gcg@thwhite.co.uk
Brandon Wilcox Frome 07850 301575 brandon.wilcox@thwhite.co.uk
George Eno Huntley 07483 064724 gte@thwhite.co.uk
Chris Newey Huntley 07880 798475 chris.newey@thwhite.co.uk
Steve Taylor Attleborough 07824 512511 steve.taylor@thwhite.co.uk
Craig Taylor Attleborough 07824 512510 craig.taylor@thwhite.co.uk

Construction
     
Name Branch Mobile Email
Charlie Rabbitts Marlborough 07775 684876

charlie.rabbitts@thwhite.co.uk

Mark Payne Marlborough 07860 593339

mark.payne@thwhite.co.uk

Andy Chatham Stourport 07967 645397 andy.chatham@thwhite.co.uk
Kevin Condon Stourport 07966 133538 kevin.condon@thwhite.co.uk
James Bird Stourport 07970 805985 james.bird@thwhite.co.uk
       

Groundcare
     
Name Branch Mobile Email
Mike Harris Knockdown 07831 448337 mh@thwhite.co.uk
Stuart Fry Knockdown 07774 212926 swf@thwhite.co.uk
Harvey Brooke Stourport 07483 038769 harvey.brooke@thwhite.co.uk
Lee Miles Stourport 07855 251693 ljm@thwhite.co.uk
Craig Winch Stockbridge 07485 303487 craig.winch@thwhite.co.uk
Simon Clements Stourport 07483 038769 simon.clements@thwhite.co.uk
Matt Fuller Stockbridge 07917 172861 matt.fuller@thwhite.co.uk
       
Stuart Winwood (Imports) Stockbridge 07483 037717 stuart.winwood@thwhite.co.uk